Naturals Shanti Amla ‘Pathshala Funwala’ Contest Winners

A big Thank You to all the bloggers for making education, accessible anywhere anytime with Nihar Naturals Shanti Amla’s ‘Pathshala Funshala’ contest.

nihar amla contest winners

We loved reading the heartwarming stories of children of how the toll free number benefited them in learning English. You all play a huge role in helping them access education anytime, anywhere! It is now time to announce the much awaited results of the contest.

The names of the top 10 bloggers, in no particular order, to win vouchers are:

  1. Deeshani Batra
  2. Prince Patni
  3. Maria Antonysamy
  4. Ghazala Naseem
  5. Dr. Manoj Dubey
  6. Dipika Singh
  7. Mahesh Sowani
  8. Tina
  9. Paresh Godwani
  10. Ritwika Roy Mutsuddi

Congratulations to all the winners. You will receive further details about the vouchers from us soon. The early bird winners will also get a mail from us soon with vouchers, We wish all our bloggers the very best for the future. Keep writing and #CelebrateBlogging!

3 Replies to “Naturals Shanti Amla ‘Pathshala Funwala’ Contest Winners”

  1. Wuhu!!! Thank You so much Team Blogadda.. made my day.

    Congratulations all the winners, this one was special- helping spread awareness for education by Nihar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.