Winner Announcement – Parachute Advansed Aromatherapy Oil #SlowDownZindagi Activity!

As the week begins, stress levels begin to rise, reaching the peak by the end of the week. Try as we might, keeping stress levels under check is very difficult. That is why we were very impressed with all the blog posts that you submitted for the Parachute Advansed Aromatherapy Oil #SlowDownZindagi activity with 5 ways to de-stress yourself. And now is the time to announce the winners of this wonderful, relaxing activity!

Winner Announcement - Parachute Advansed #SlowDownZindagi

Now relax, take a deep breath, and read on to see which amazing bloggers have won vouchers worth Rs. 1000 each! Click on the names to read the winning blog posts!

  1. Sanjay Thampy
  2. Ashish Vyas
  3. Ekta Khetan
  4. Aditi Ganatra
  5. Nidhi
  6. Heena Shah Dhedhi
  7. Farah Kadri
  8. Nandini Deka
  9. Suman Deb Ray
  10. Sunita Rajwade
  11. Parwati Singari
  12. Nikita Goel
  13. Rekha Vijaykumar Mishra
  14. Richa Saxena
  15. Ranjini.S
  16. Malavika Tiwari
  17. Natasha Bhatt
  18. Michelle Furtado
  19. Aayesha Hakim
  20. Jhilmil D Saha

A huge congratulations to all the winners! You can now de-stress and enjoy the vouchers coming your way soon! Thank you to everyone who participated in this activity with so much enthusiasm.Β  πŸ™‚

5 Replies to “Winner Announcement – Parachute Advansed Aromatherapy Oil #SlowDownZindagi Activity!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.